Wipe
Guide to the /wipe command
Wipe lets you clear everything related to WETBOT.

If you only want to clear specific members, specify them in the user filter
What can be cleared:
Statistics (Clears the activity stats for all time/year/month/day)
Experience and levels (Resets everyone/the user to the initial value of 0 experience)
Currency (Clears the "Currency" value)
Reputation (Clears the "Reputation" value)
Invites (Clears the "Invites" value)
User quests (Resets users' completed quests)
Bonuses (Clears all bonuses to experience/currency/reputation)
Roles (Clears all roles received through items)
User achievements (Clears all users' achievements)
Inventory (Clears the inventory)
Shop (Clears the shop)
Trophies (Clears all users' trophies)
Job cooldowns (Clears all job cooldowns)
Styles (Deletes all styles)
Wormholes (Deletes all wormholes)
Achievements (Deletes all achievements)
Quests (Deletes all quests)
Categories (Deletes all categories)
Bonus channels (Removes the increased experience/currency/reputation gain from channels)
Giveaways (Deletes all giveaways)
Market listings (Deletes all listings)
Items (Deletes all items)
Gifts (Deletes all gifts)
Income roles (Deletes all income roles)
Permissions (Deletes all permissions)
Jobs (Deletes all jobs)
Promocodes (Deletes all promocodes)
Promocode autogenerators (Deletes all promocode autogenerators)
Gift uses (Deletes all gift uses)
Last updated
Was this helpful?